Gritty Girl

Gritty Girl is a bold celebration of girls and women. It’s a collection of poems that impacts and inspires girls and women while giving a voice to the gender-based biases that choke their paths.

This book is divided into four parts: 
  • Tears of Grit (Inspired by true events)
  • Comfort of Grit
  • Power of Grit
  • Heart of Grit

Each part bares a different minefield that girls and women must brave. Each part celebrates a different power of womankind.

This book is for every woman, and man. A gift of hope and love. A source of inspiration.

To learn more about the book, see Gritty Girl - An Introduction (an extract from the book itself).